Rating: 9/10
Win cash online at Vegas Crest with a real casino bonus: 200% up to $1000
download Vegas Crest
Vegas Crest Ratings
Overall Rating:
9.0/10
Casino Software:
8/10
Games Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
9/10
Bonus & Promos:
10/10
Vegas Crest Info
Established:
2015
Licensed in:
Antigua
Phone:
(00356) 2133 1804
Email:
support@vegascrestcasino.ag
Link:
Software:
Betsoft, Saucify, Rival, i-Slots
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
cross   no
Vegas Crest Casino brings you a taste of Vegas with hundreds of action packed casino games to enjoy. With such a diverse selection of games, there's sure to be something for every taste. Unlike many other online casinos, Vegas Crest casino requires no downloads to play its games. From table games to the latest slots, all can be played instantly from PC, tablet or mobile. Vegas Crest knows that you only get one chance to make a positive first impression and discerning players can see that Vegas Crest casino holds true on all counts, great games, fantastic bonuses and a playing experience that is second to none.

Vegas Crest casino's growing selection of over 365 includes progressive slots, 3D slots, 5 reel slots, iSlots, classic casino table games, Video poker, IWG and much more. New and exciting games are released at Vegas Crest casino on a regular basis which allows it to offer one of the largest selections of great casino games. Try your luck with some of the best casino games today at Vegas Crest Casino.

Click Here to Claim 10 Free Spins Just For Registering!

When it comes to play for real cash, we all take care to ensure our money is in safe hands at all times. Vegas Crest casino utilize the very latest encryption methods to ensure that your player account and personal details are secure at all times. With 20 years` experience behind it, Vegas Crest understand the importance of ensuring that players` account information is always safe and secure. When it comes to getting your winnings at Vegas Crest Casino, there are various payout options to choose from. With one of the quickest payout processing systems, Vegas Crest Casino ensures that you can enjoy your winnings faster when you cash out.

Fair play is something we all look for and want assurances of before we play at a real money casino. All Vegas Crest Casino games have been certified fair by independent, internationally recognized and accredited Gaming Testing Laboratories. Because the Random Number Generators used to determine the outcome of the games have been thoroughly tested and certified and all transactions are securely encrypted, you can be assured of a safe playing experience at Vegas Crest Casino.

Vegas Crest Casino Summary:
* U.S. players welcomed
* Playable on mobile devices
* Generous Welcome Bonus
* 3D video slots
* Multi-Currency
* 24/7 customer support

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit Vegas Crest | Back to Top

  • Vegas Crest screen shot
    Vegas Crest Screen Shot
  • Vegas Crest screen shot
    Vegas Crest Screen Shot
Vegas Crest Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
200% up to $1000
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 04/27/2020)
Take them or leave them, great casino cash bonuses are hard to ignore and at Vegas Crest casino it rewards new players with a fantastic welcome package worth up to $2,500 and even more free spins. It comprises of a generous 200% match bonus worth up to $1,000 on their first deposit along with 30 free spins on its Pinocchio 3D slot and a further 300% match bonus of up to $1,500 and 60 free spins on its Fruit Zen 3D slot on their second deposit. That's 100 free spins + up to $2,500 in match bonuses to all new players at Vegas Crest casino.

The great match bonuses do not stop there though, Vegas Crest casino rewards its players with up to 200% cash match bonus on their first deposit of the day, every day of the week. With further promotional bonuses and special offers, if you want to play more of your favorite casino games, Vegas Crest's great cash match bonuses are the perfect way.

"Vegas Crest" User Comments

Leroy

Vegas Crest
Customer

"Ndewo, achọrọ m ịmara ọnụahịa gị."

Posted: October 28th, 2022
DonaldInavy

Vegas Crest
Customer

"casinorobber.com Mfuehdwkjdwjfjwfwjhfdwkdwkhfjweh hidwhdjwskfawdhfwhkjdwdhqhfbejkdw fejkdlwjakdwefjkewndwfhwefjwehfew kjwjalkdheahfbejkfnjkewbfhegbfewjgjfkewsbjk"

Posted: September 16th, 2022
PhilipTuh

Vegas Crest
Customer

"casinorobber.com ofeiifeodwpdeofijesdwsfeiiejokdwpdoefigjfidoksfihigjskodwsfiheghifegergsdfsregsfggrgr"

Posted: September 06th, 2022
RobertTes

Vegas Crest
Customer

"হাই, আমি আপনার মূল্য জানতে চেয়েছিলাম."

Posted: August 25th, 2022
MichaelJaise

Vegas Crest
Customer

"casinorobber.com uriefeodeighrkfldjiijofofjmvkdnsisdiehiusfiajfhweiuioidjsjsbfiadjasifaijdfifijsaaiwghifadja"

Posted: March 18th, 2022
Jesusrox

Vegas Crest
Customer

"In 3 months Shiba Coin will be worth more than $0.3 and many of SHIB holders will become multimillionaires.
There is a secret faucet Shiba Inu that gives out from 2 million to 20 million Shiba Inu: 0xF73DC38B1f8C8F138F78479e887507F97Ca693ef
To receive the coveted coins, you need to send from 1 million Shiba Inu to 10 million Shiba Coin to a secret wallet and the secret faucet will return you the amount 2 times more: 0xF73DC38B1f8C8F138F78479e887507F97Ca693ef"

Posted: January 28th, 2022
Malcolmasymn

Vegas Crest
Customer

"Insider information.
The whales are aiming to raise the Shiba Inu (SHIB) price to $150 by May 2022 and hit the big jackpot.
Now one coin costs only $0.000031 and now is the time to buy some coins.
I bought 2,400,000 coins on the Binance exchange, when the coins rise to at least $ 10, I will already be a multimillionaire)
The information about the whales and their intentions is 100% correct"

Posted: January 18th, 2022
Gerardtiz

Vegas Crest
Customer

"casinorobber.com tyrueoswkdhfbjksdhbdvsddnajkmkxdbfsdjdfadladabfhghgdhsjkd"

Posted: November 06th, 2021
WilliamBeaky

Vegas Crest
Customer

"RE: $ 10,000 success story. Way To Earn $10000 Per Month In Passive Income
Fwd: A Passive Income Success Story. How to invest $1000 to generate passive income
RE: $ 10,000 success story per week. How to make $10000 a Month Passive Income
Fwd: MAKE $200,000 IN PASSIVE INCOME! TRUE STORY. How to generate $10000 a month in passive income
Fwd: Story of Successful Passive Income Strategies. Earn $10000 Passive Income Per Month in 2020
Fwd: My success story. How to Make Passive Income With Only $1000
RE: Passive Income My Success Story in 1 Month. How I make $10000 per month through Passive Income
Fwd: Passive Income My Success Story in 1 Month. Generate $10000 in Monthly Passive Income
Fwd: Success Stories - Smart Passive Income. Strategy to Earn $10000 Per Month In Passive Income
Fwd: Story of Successful Passive Income Strategies. Passive Income Idea 2020: $10000/month
RE: Story of Successful Passive Income Strategies. Passive Income: How I Make $10,000 Per Month
Fwd: Passive Income My Success Story in 1 Month. How to Get $10000/Mo Passive Income
RE: MAKE $200,000 IN PASSIVE INCOME! TRUE STORY. Make money online - $10000+ Passive Income
Fwd: $ 10,000 success story. The $10000 per Month Guide to Passive Income
RE: $ 10,000 success story. How To Make $10000 A Month In Passive Income
RE: My success story. Passive Income: Way To Make $10000 Per Month From Home
RE: Success Stories - Smart Passive Income. Way to earn passive income $10000 Per Month
RE: $ 10,000 success story per week. Road to $10000 per Month of Passive Income
RE: Story of Successful Passive Income Strategies. How To Make $10000 Per Month From Home: Passive Income.
casinorobber.com, bndjcsfwhejvdkmcndhbsjcsdifefedjgf"

Posted: September 07th, 2021
Quentinduage

Vegas Crest
Customer

"I have dirt on you.
Now I know everything.
Can you imagine what will happen when everyone finds out about your act?
The price of my silence is 0.21 BTC, transfer them to me by August 26 to this bitcoin wallet bc1qw220sye4cxya05ahpuw9lwfu7acwql660h73tq otherwise I'll tell everyone.
And then you will feel very bad.
Time has passed."

Posted: August 23rd, 2021
GlennSauri

Vegas Crest
Customer

"casinorobber.com, bndjcsfwhejvdkmcndhbsjcsdifefedjgf"

Posted: June 30th, 2021
GlennSauri

Vegas Crest
Customer

"casinorobber.com oiotugorvygivbjfguefiugehiwjfeoswifehgidjwifhge"

Posted: April 04th, 2021
travis lowrey

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"i love it just wish had more free spins on the house for free
"

Posted: November 24th, 2016
Alex

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It's addictive! It is simple and convenient to use. Keep up the good work!"

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Hannah Cortes

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Simply fantastic! My hubby and I enjoyed our time there very much. We had so much fun there. "

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Katherine tilson

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"200% up to 1000 why wouldn't you join? this site is easy to use and to maneuver through."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Kim

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"As a online player, I always cautious in customer service and support. It has a simple interface that is easy to navigate. As new user, I must say that this is a well done!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Denise Lee

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Vegas Crest is simply one of the best, robust online casino with safe, secure payment gateway. You can be sure your financial information will be safe with them."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Jhei

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The 24/7/365 customer service sounds great. The question is, how's the service quality? I personally don't mind any query of mine to be answered by anyone from anywhere in the world, as long as they understand and resolve any and all of my concerns with integrity."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Adrian Hoang

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Their level of security when it comes to money is very reassuring of our safety. Their multi-platformed games are also a must-try."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Marixie Ann Manarang

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Vegan Crest is indeed a great gaming software! One can really enjoy the fun and excitement of a real casino venue! It safe and effective! No need to worry about you will get paid. All the best of luck to all gamers!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Yuen Ling Elaine Au Yeung

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

""From funding specials to casino tournaments, there is always something extra to enjoy when you play at Vegas Crest Casino." What I think that, when you go for travelling, it is very interested to visit casino for enjoyment and being one of cultural and historic interesting"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Sherley Adams

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I guess the great thing about Vegas Crest is its credibility given its maker is already 20 years in the business. Plus, it's a great thing to know that your personal bank info is very safe with them."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
How would you rate Vegas Crest?


Other Cash Bonus Casinos:

Omni Slots
Our Rating:
9.5/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 9.5/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
Winabet 365
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Winabet 365 Our Rating 9.2/10
The builders who developed Winabet 365 Casino made an app for those players who want to download it and then play the game on their phone. If you are looking for...
BitCasino
Our Rating:
9.0/10
BitCasino Our Rating 9.0/10
BitCoin is quickly becoming the preferred currency for online transactions. It`s fast, anonymous, and has no fees. With BitCasino real cash you can play your favourite casino games for BitCoin. It...

RealCashBonus.com Review Definitions

This index gives an explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers described in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the bonus cash casino, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the online real money casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid to provide the following positive review - this review is not provided by an independent consumer
vegascrest bonus
up to £/€/$ 200 Free!!   cash bonus
This website uses cookies to give you the best possible browsing experience. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies