Rating: 8/10
Win cash online at Win A Day Casino with a real casino bonus: 250% up to $200 plus a $36 no deposit bonus!
download Win A Day Casino
Win A Day Casino Ratings
Overall Rating:
8.5/10
Casino Software:
8/10
Games Variety:
8/10
Customer Support:
8/10
Bonus & Promos:
10/10
Win A Day Casino Info
Established:
2007
Licensed in:
Anjouan
Email:
support@winadaycasino.eu
Link:
Software:
Slotland
Payout:
98% (verified)
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
cross   no
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
cross   no
Part of the thrill of online gaming is being able to play when you want. Yet it can be disappointing if it doesn’t have the feel of a real casino. This is why so many people are interested in the ways to win money through Win a Day Casino. This isn’t your average casino online but rather one that keeps the bar very high for others to follow.

They offer plenty of real cash games that you are going to enjoy. Some of them you may recognize including slots and keno. Others may be new to you such as poker but don’t worry. You can easily learn how to play the games in the free slot play mode if you like to help you get the hang of things. Each category of play also has many games for you to pick from. You aren’t going to feel like you play the same all the time. Of course there will be some that quickly become your favorites.

Being able to play games for real cash that you enjoy is a bonus. It isn’t hard to be enticed either when Win a Day Casino offers great jackpots. Who wouldn’t be thrilled to win something along the lines of $150,000 through online gaming? It is so easy to make deposits and to get your winnings from this casino too.

With a 98% payback, this is one of the best real money casinos online you will find. You can also benefit from bonus offers that allow you to get free chips for playing the games. You can get up to $200 in free money for your first deposit (they will match up to 250% of $200 whichever is greater).

You aren’t going to spend your time playing at any other cash bonus casino. Not after you enjoy all that Win a Day Casino has to offer. There is no denying the are leaps and bounds ahead of their competitors. There is no reason to settle for a mediocre experience when something like this is out there for the taking.

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit Win A Day Casino | Back to Top

  • Win A Day Casino screen shot
    Win A Day Casino Screen Shot
  • Win A Day Casino screen shot
    Win A Day Casino Screen Shot
Win A Day Casino Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
250% up to $200
Free Bonus:
$36 No Deposit Required
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/08/2016)
By registering through realcashbonus.com, players can receive an exclusive 250% match bonus up to $200. There is a 10x playthrough requirement for all deposit bonuses.

We also offer an exclusive no deposit bonus for Slotland. Click here to receive a $36 free cash bonus! There is a 20x playthrough requirement for this bonus, but the bonus funds can be withdrawn after that.

"Win A Day Casino" User Comments

Kim

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It is always a hassle to go out and play casino once in a while. This is convenient and has simple design what is easy use for new users like me. Keep up the good work!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Denise Lee

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"If you love gambling, then 'win a day casino' is your one stop solution to online gambling. Keep it up!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Steven

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Win A Day Casino looks no worse than a real casino, can not wait to have a try!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Jhei

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The free to play feature is something that, I believe, many people would find rather enticing. Being able to test the waters in a risk-free way is an awesome way to get attention. Should the customer support be superb and consistent for both paid and free accounts, this site will go a long way."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Adrian Hoang

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"No downloads, plus a hundred percent match bonus at your first try? This could be the best online casino experience out there."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
MaartistMD

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Wow! This one seems to be a good find. With no hassle, I think I can win big if I'm lucky enough. "

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Lively Cruz

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"There is always a win-win situation in this casino game, one is the 100% match bonus and second is the $50 bonus for veterans if hitting multiple $500 deposits, which makes it exciting. I feel this casino game is rewarding whether you are a beginner or not."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Isabel

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am not much of a gamer, but 'the opportunity to play for free without spending a dime' is an attractive proposition. Plus, the first deposit will be matched 100% which makes it even more enticing."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Miranda

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I like the fact that my deposit will be boosted with a 100% match. This is a HUGE plus for me:-D"

Posted: May 29th, 2016
Doug

Win A Day Casino
Customer

"Wow this sounds exciting! I'm new to all this so I'm glad that I'm able to increase my skills on a free account before investing real money. Cool!"

Posted: May 27th, 2016
Milton Ferreira da Silva

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Love this casino who always give free chips and bonuses and may be used in form consecutive usually. Your customer service is always friendly and attention is always immediate. I wish that their variety of games he were a little better, thier games can be at times a bit difficult understand at first too, but is still fun to play."

Posted: January 20th, 2016
Jose Granados

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Wow this is an impressive and brilliant contest"

Posted: January 08th, 2016
Sandra Karina

Win A Day Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This free-to-play, deposit-if-you-like casino is absolutely safe and offers some of the best deals online. It’s brought to you by the most trusted site for online slots- Slotland"

Posted: December 30th, 2015
How would you rate Win A Day Casino?


Other Cash Bonus Casinos:

Vegas Crest
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Vegas Crest Our Rating 9.2/10
Vegas Crest Casino brings you a taste of Vegas with hundreds of action packed casino games to enjoy. With such a diverse selection of games, there's sure to be something for...
Omni Slots
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 8.8/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
Find any real cash casino games you desire, from roulette to blackjack, at FortuneJack Casino. The casino operates using Bitcoin, making paying and withdrawing easy. Play your favorite casino games or...

RealCashBonus.com Review Definitions

This index gives an explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers described in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the bonus cash casino, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the online real money casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid to provide the following positive review - this review is not provided by an independent consumer
winaday Casino free
up to £/€/$ 200 Free!!   cash bonus