Rating: 9/10
Win cash online at Vegas Crest with a real casino bonus: 200% up to $1000
download Vegas Crest
Vegas Crest Ratings
Overall Rating:
9.2/10
Casino Software:
9/10
Games Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
9/10
Bonus & Promos:
10/10
Vegas Crest Info
Established:
2015
Licensed in:
Antigua
Phone:
(00356) 2133 1804
Email:
support@vegascrestcasino.ag
Link:
Software:
Betsoft, Saucify, Rival, i-Slots
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
cross   no
Vegas Crest Casino brings you a taste of Vegas with hundreds of action packed casino games to enjoy. With such a diverse selection of games, there's sure to be something for every taste. Unlike many other online casinos, Vegas Crest casino requires no downloads to play its games. From table games to the latest slots, all can be played instantly from PC, tablet or mobile. Vegas Crest knows that you only get one chance to make a positive first impression and discerning players can see that Vegas Crest casino holds true on all counts, great games, fantastic bonuses and a playing experience that is second to none.

Vegas Crest casino's growing selection of over 365 includes progressive slots, 3D slots, 5 reel slots, iSlots, classic casino table games, Video poker, IWG and much more. New and exciting games are released at Vegas Crest casino on a regular basis which allows it to offer one of the largest selections of great casino games. Try your luck with some of the best casino games today at Vegas Crest Casino.

Click Here to Claim 10 Free Spins Just For Registering!

When it comes to play for real cash, we all take care to ensure our money is in safe hands at all times. Vegas Crest casino utilize the very latest encryption methods to ensure that your player account and personal details are secure at all times. With 20 years` experience behind it, Vegas Crest understand the importance of ensuring that players` account information is always safe and secure. When it comes to getting your winnings at Vegas Crest Casino, there are various payout options to choose from. With one of the quickest payout processing systems, Vegas Crest Casino ensures that you can enjoy your winnings faster when you cash out.

Fair play is something we all look for and want assurances of before we play at a real money casino. All Vegas Crest Casino games have been certified fair by independent, internationally recognized and accredited Gaming Testing Laboratories. Because the Random Number Generators used to determine the outcome of the games have been thoroughly tested and certified and all transactions are securely encrypted, you can be assured of a safe playing experience at Vegas Crest Casino.

Vegas Crest Casino Summary:
* U.S. players welcomed
* Playable on mobile devices
* Generous Welcome Bonus
* 3D video slots
* Multi-Currency
* 24/7 customer support

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit Vegas Crest | Back to Top

  • Vegas Crest screen shot
    Vegas Crest Screen Shot
  • Vegas Crest screen shot
    Vegas Crest Screen Shot
Vegas Crest Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
200% up to $1000
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 05/13/2017)
Take them or leave them, great casino cash bonuses are hard to ignore and at Vegas Crest casino it rewards new players with a fantastic welcome package worth up to $2,500 and even more free spins. It comprises of a generous 200% match bonus worth up to $1,000 on their first deposit along with 30 free spins on its Pinocchio 3D slot and a further 300% match bonus of up to $1,500 and 60 free spins on its Fruit Zen 3D slot on their second deposit. That's 100 free spins + up to $2,500 in match bonuses to all new players at Vegas Crest casino.

The great match bonuses do not stop there though, Vegas Crest casino rewards its players with up to 200% cash match bonus on their first deposit of the day, every day of the week. With further promotional bonuses and special offers, if you want to play more of your favorite casino games, Vegas Crest's great cash match bonuses are the perfect way.

"Vegas Crest" User Comments

travis lowrey

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"i love it just wish had more free spins on the house for free
"

Posted: November 24th, 2016
Alex

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It's addictive! It is simple and convenient to use. Keep up the good work!"

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Hannah Cortes

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Simply fantastic! My hubby and I enjoyed our time there very much. We had so much fun there. "

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Katherine tilson

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"200% up to 1000 why wouldn't you join? this site is easy to use and to maneuver through."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Kim

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"As a online player, I always cautious in customer service and support. It has a simple interface that is easy to navigate. As new user, I must say that this is a well done!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Denise Lee

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Vegas Crest is simply one of the best, robust online casino with safe, secure payment gateway. You can be sure your financial information will be safe with them."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Jhei

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The 24/7/365 customer service sounds great. The question is, how's the service quality? I personally don't mind any query of mine to be answered by anyone from anywhere in the world, as long as they understand and resolve any and all of my concerns with integrity."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Adrian Hoang

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Their level of security when it comes to money is very reassuring of our safety. Their multi-platformed games are also a must-try."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Marixie Ann Manarang

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Vegan Crest is indeed a great gaming software! One can really enjoy the fun and excitement of a real casino venue! It safe and effective! No need to worry about you will get paid. All the best of luck to all gamers!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Yuen Ling Elaine Au Yeung

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

""From funding specials to casino tournaments, there is always something extra to enjoy when you play at Vegas Crest Casino." What I think that, when you go for travelling, it is very interested to visit casino for enjoyment and being one of cultural and historic interesting"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Sherley Adams

Vegas Crest
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I guess the great thing about Vegas Crest is its credibility given its maker is already 20 years in the business. Plus, it's a great thing to know that your personal bank info is very safe with them."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
How would you rate Vegas Crest?


Other Cash Bonus Casinos:

Omni Slots
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 8.8/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
Find any real cash casino games you desire, from roulette to blackjack, at FortuneJack Casino. The casino operates using Bitcoin, making paying and withdrawing easy. Play your favorite casino games or...
Club Player
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Club Player Our Rating 8.8/10
It can be extremely difficult for anyone to find real casino games online with a solid reputation in the gaming industry. Fortunately, players around the world can turn to Club Player...

RealCashBonus.com Review Definitions

This index gives an explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers described in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the bonus cash casino, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the online real money casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid to provide the following positive review - this review is not provided by an independent consumer
vegascrest bonus
up to £/€/$ 200 Free!!   cash bonus