Real Casino Bonus

Welcome player from the United States! These are the best casino cash bonuses on the web for you...
^ Important Message ^

LeoVegas

LeoVegas Review
Rating: 10/10
Win cash online at LeoVegas with a real casino bonus: 200% up to $50
download LeoVegas
LeoVegas Ratings
Overall Rating:
9.8/10
Casino Software:
10/10
Games Variety:
10/10
Customer Support:
10/10
Bonus & Promos:
9/10
LeoVegas Info
Established:
2014
Licensed in:
Malta
Phone:
00 356 277 811 87
Email:
support@leovegas.com
Link:
Software:
NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, Nextgen, Evolution Gaming, Cryptologic, Play 'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
When it comes to mobile casino gaming, LeoVegas is one of the biggest names. The largest mobile win in the history of the activity occurred there, at 5.6 million Euros. In addition to getting some of the best casino games in the industry on a fantastically well-designed website, users will get the advantage of relatively low withdrawal and deposit limits, and great introductory bonuses. People can win real cash here, which can't be said for many similar websites. LeoVegas is a casino real cash offering that can't be missed!

People will have the benefit of a smooth and quick mobile web-based platform when they use LeoVegas, and the custom LeoVegas plugin will make everything run even more smoothly and quickly. The mobile platform will work perfectly on an Android device or iOS device. People will get IGT, NetEnt, Play n'Go, and Microgaming games through this service. The is a cash bonus casino that offers truly great games on a fantastic platform.

People can decide between hundreds of different slots through this service, and there are eighteen exclusive slot games that people won't be able to find anywhere else. People can get Basic Instinct, Vegas Party, Event Horizon, and Beverly Hills 90210 there. Users can also play arcade games and live games, which gives them an impressive selection. They will be interacting with real live dealers for poker, blackjack, and roulette. LeoVegas is well-known for its fantastic customer service. The service is available in five different languages, reachable through phone or e-mail and has a 24/7 chat window available.

LeoVegas's reputation as a bonus cash casino is certainly well-earned. The British Blackjack Championship that they hosted had a prize pool of 18 thousand pounds, in addition to some great deposit prizes.

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit LeoVegas | Back to Top

  • LeoVegas screen shot
    LeoVegas Screen Shot
  • LeoVegas screen shot
    LeoVegas Screen Shot
LeoVegas Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
200% up to $50
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 05/02/2017)
This is a cash bonus casino where people can really earn prizes that they'll appreciate, with a 35x wagering requirement attached to the bonuses. After the initial deposit, people can get 200 percent bonuses and 180 spins. Signing up alone entitles users to twenty free spins. People can win real cash here.

"LeoVegas" User Comments

Douglas De Magalhães Araújo

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"If you are looking for a casino, which features a brilliant career and treat their players well then the place to visit is Leo Vegas"

Posted: September 11th, 2016
Robert

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"LeoVegas has a good name, hope it could be the LasVegas on-line."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Katherine tilson

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"the free trial is a bonus. the 200% match would be nice if it was more than $50. still a great site easy to join."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Kim

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This really is fun! There is no risk, you could just try it for free and decide later if it really worth your time. It has always been a hassle to go out and play from time to time."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Denise Lee

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"There are many online casinos mushrooming around the web, but this is one of the best online. Keep it up!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Jhei

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The 200% bonus on the first deposit sounds really inviting. That is one strong selling point! It is an opportunity for several gamers, hardcore or casual, to enjoy games more. The "no download" requirement is also a good feature. I know several people who dislike using up computer storage space for games."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Nate

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"LeoVegas is the most fun online casino game out there. Basic Instinct, Beverly Hills 90210, Vegas Pool Party, etc. what more can you ask for? Plus, they offer customer service in five different languages for a truly world-wide appeal. Amazing, isn't it?"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Marixie Ann Manarang

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"One top notch program that will certainly make all gamers delighted! You get the same feeling as if you are on a real casino venue and enjoying the thrill with some of the easy-going people! Their support makes this experience a lot easier too! Congrats to its developers!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Maury Cheskes

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"The 24 hour chat window is a nice touch. It's a little scary how successful online gambling is becoming. I can only imagine that it's bad business for live casinos. "

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Fatty

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Wow, LeoVegas is very promising and seems very fun. I haven't played any online casino, but, after reading this review I might download the app in my ipad and play the game!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Adrian Halford

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"With such an extensive background in casino gaming, there are no reasons not to try LeoVegas at all! Play free or pay to play, the casino experience in LeoVegas is so much fun!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Lakeyia

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Wow, this is a nice place and seems like it can be something I would love to be apart of. I have never done casino gaming, so this is something that might be a little different to me. "

Posted: June 01st, 2016
Rune Svensson

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"They were polite when I first joined and it made me feel like home, I like how they give free spins, in certain deposits."

Posted: January 13th, 2016
How would you rate LeoVegas?


Other Cash Bonus Casinos:

Vegas Crest
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Vegas Crest Our Rating 9.2/10
Vegas Crest Casino brings you a taste of Vegas with hundreds of action packed casino games to enjoy. With such a diverse selection of games, there's sure to be something for...
Omni Slots
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 8.8/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
Find any real cash casino games you desire, from roulette to blackjack, at FortuneJack Casino. The casino operates using Bitcoin, making paying and withdrawing easy. Play your favorite casino games or...

RealCashBonus.com Review Definitions

This index gives an explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers described in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the bonus cash casino, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the online real money casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid to provide the following positive review - this review is not provided by an independent consumer
slotland Casino
up to £/€/$ 200 Free!!   cash bonus