Golden Palace Sign Up Bonus

Golden Palace Review
Rating: 5/10
Win cash online at Golden Palace with a real casino bonus: 100% up to $300
download Golden Palace
Golden Palace Ratings
Overall Rating:
5.2/10
Casino Software:
6/10
Games Variety:
6/10
Customer Support:
4/10
Bonus & Promos:
5/10
Golden Palace Info
Established:
1997
Licensed in:
Malta
Phone:
1-416-777-2620
Email:
support@goldenpalace.com
Link:
Software:
Playtech
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
cross   no
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
cross   no
Live Dealers:
check   yes
Golden Palace is a brand that doesn`t steer clear from the limelight; it offers online slots for real money, and many chances to win real money online. Besides being a well established Playtech casino, they are really popular because of their real cash games, outrageous special offers and publicity stunts.

Here`s a small example: In 2004 they won a public auction for buying a David Beckham missed penalty kick ball. The very same year they spent $28,000 on a Grilled Cheese sandwich with a mysterious image of Virgin Mary on it.

They support the buzz with a good product on their real cash casino online site. Golden Palace features many top quality benefits including live dealer tables, online casino real money, and an on the spot play, download-free option. They also possess a solid collection of the popular online slots real money games, and some uncommon ones such as 21 duel Blackjack, Tequila Poker, and Solo Mahjong

Golden Palace possess a great variety of real money casino online banking options. You may fund your account with Visa or Mastercard, or use one of the widely used eWallets or Internet Banking. The majority of withdrawal methods have no fee connected. Wire withdrawals can take up to a week, whereas Neteller and Moneybookers usually hit within a few days.

So that they can help users, Golden Palace provides real money casino customer care throughout the day, every day. You can get in touch with customer support in a number of ways. The best way is to use the live chat choice. This opens a chat window you can use to contact a member of the support team. You may also send them an email, or phone toll free to speak with a customer support representative.

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit Golden Palace | Back to Top

  • Golden Palace screen shot
    Golden Palace Screen Shot
  • Golden Palace screen shot
    Golden Palace Screen Shot
Golden Palace Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to $300
Free Bonus:
$10 No Deposit Required
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/09/2016)
Golden Palace offers a 100% first deposit bonus up to $300 on its online casino real money site. Every $10 you bet in any game = 1 Comp Point. 100 Points = $1= real cash games

"Golden Palace" User Comments

Ben

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Their low to no withdrawal fees and multiple funding options is what I like about golden palace. As long as they stay quality, them I will continue to hang out there and tell others!"

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Gary J.

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I really like that they carry uncommon games like 21 duel Blackjack, Tequila Poker. See this is what really sets them apart!"

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Malana

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Golden Palace is very popular online casino site. I don't them many online casinos can match what they offer."

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Alex

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It gives me a sense of comfort knowing that it provides 24/7 customer care. It also has a great variety of banking options."

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Hannah Cortes

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It was my first time playing in an online casino but everything went smoothly. I had so much fun."

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Denise

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"If you love gambling, then online casino is the answer! Golden Palace is easy to navigate and bet online."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Kim

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Such a great experience! I always have troubles in banking and withdraw my winnings in online gambling. The design is simple and easy to navigate. Good job!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Conceição Cunha

Golden Palace
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I always choosing to play Sweet Surprise slot and always with the bigger bet, because the stakes are X99 so if the game is loading as should how to win"

Posted: January 11th, 2016
How would you rate Golden Palace?


Other Cash Bonus Casinos:

Vegas Crest
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Vegas Crest Our Rating 9.2/10
Vegas Crest Casino brings you a taste of Vegas with hundreds of action packed casino games to enjoy. With such a diverse selection of games, there's sure to be something for...
Omni Slots
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 8.8/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
Find any real cash casino games you desire, from roulette to blackjack, at FortuneJack Casino. The casino operates using Bitcoin, making paying and withdrawing easy. Play your favorite casino games or...

RealCashBonus.com Review Definitions

This index gives an explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers described in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the bonus cash casino, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the online real money casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid to provide the following positive review - this review is not provided by an independent consumer
BitCasino Bitcoin Casino
up to £/€/$ 200 Free!!   cash bonus