Casino Del Rio Sign Up Bonus

Casino Del Rio Review
Rating: 4/10
Win cash online at Casino Del Rio with a real casino bonus: 300% up to $300
download Casino Del Rio
Casino Del Rio Ratings
Overall Rating:
4.2/10
Casino Software:
5/10
Games Variety:
4/10
Customer Support:
4/10
Bonus & Promos:
4/10
Casino Del Rio Info
Established:
2002
Licensed in:
Antigua & Barbuda
Phone:
1 268-481-2358
Email:
support@casinodelrio.com
Link:
Software:
Playtech
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
cross   no
Instant Play:
cross   no
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
I`m in love with Melissa from Casino Del Rio support; she offers excellent advice on the real money casino as well as its online slots real money games! Casino Del Rio uses Playtech software and is endorsed by the OPA. That adds up to a reputable casino in my book. They also claim to be the World`s 1st Eco-Casino, promising to plant a tree for every new real money casino online player.

Playtech software is reliably good, and easy to use to win real money online. You`ll see a number of casinos who use it for their real cash games and online casino real money games. This means that it`s fair (believe me, Playtech make far more money selling fair software than they could ever rip you or me off for) and that they put a good amount of effort into improvements (both big and little).

Cashouts are kind of slow unless you`re a real cash casino online VIP (and I`m not... yet). There`s the usual "pending" time (1-4 days) and then they say to allow 5-7 days for Neteller processing. I did get money out quicker, so they might just be estimating a worst case.

Del Rio`s support are great. I opened up the software, and one of their representatives started a conversation with me offering an extra 20 pounds on my first deposit (on top of the 200% match bonus), which I then used on the online slots for real money. And that, is why Melissa is my new favourite casino support person <3

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit Casino Del Rio | Back to Top

  • Casino Del Rio screen shot
    Casino Del Rio Screen Shot
  • Casino Del Rio screen shot
    Casino Del Rio Screen Shot
Casino Del Rio Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
300% up to $300
Free Bonus:
$15 No Deposit Required
Refer a Friend:
$40 per Referral
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/09/2016)
Casino Del Rio offers 300% on your first real cash casino online deposit. You can`t use a credit card to get it, but Neteller and other alternative payment methods are accepted in this real money casino. With your credit card they will offer a mere 100% up to $100.

The playthrough is 50x on bonus and deposit. No Baccarat, craps, roulette, blackjack, sic bo or video poker.

"Casino Del Rio" User Comments

Alex

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It's very convenient and simple for new users like me. It's a good entertainment for a past time."

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Hannah Cortes

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I've played in many online casinos before but Casino del Rio was different. I really enjoyed my time there. The games were awesome and they gave me a lot of bonuses. "

Posted: June 06th, 2016
Noi Ramirez

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I haven't tried playing online casino before. I might go in one these days and actually check it out."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Marco

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Casino going green! Not only is Casino del Rey a top choice for online casino gamers but also a pioneer in its field with corporate social responsibility. Our eco-friendly fellow gamers will surely appreciate this."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Katherine tilson

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"planting a tree for every customer is a great reason to join up. More online gaming sites should do something like this."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Hans

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Wow this is not something you'd read everyday. An online casino that promises to plant a tree for every customer! Casino del Rio sure is going out of its way to attract a new breed of customers.
Way to go Casino del Rio!"

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Isla

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have to agree that this changes the image of online gambling. Planting a tree for every new player is a brilliant idea, plus it encourages people to invite their friends to sign up. Kudos!"

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Denise

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"If you love gambling, then join the online Casino Del Rio. It saves you time, money and gasoline from commuting to an actual casino"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Shantae

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Everyone knows that great customer service is number one, and Casino Del Rio definitely provides that! Also being ecologically-friendly is going in the right step! Our world is showing more care towards our Earth. Love that!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Kim

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"My friend used this and had a really good time. They offer great offers and convenient to people who had soft spot for online gambling."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Steven

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Casino Del Rio seems to be a interesting and reliable place, online gambling industry is of course a trend for future."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Sandra Lorenzo

Casino Del Rio
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Casino Del Rio is the Playtech online casino and from my experience, this is a decent place with very good bonuses and promotions, but unfortunately 'bad' the slow retreats are also applied to this online casino."

Posted: January 11th, 2016
How would you rate Casino Del Rio?


Other Cash Bonus Casinos:

Vegas Crest
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Vegas Crest Our Rating 9.2/10
Vegas Crest Casino brings you a taste of Vegas with hundreds of action packed casino games to enjoy. With such a diverse selection of games, there's sure to be something for...
Omni Slots
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 8.8/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
Find any real cash casino games you desire, from roulette to blackjack, at FortuneJack Casino. The casino operates using Bitcoin, making paying and withdrawing easy. Play your favorite casino games or...

RealCashBonus.com Review Definitions

This index gives an explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers described in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the bonus cash casino, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the online real money casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

This review is a promotional feature and the site has been paid to provide the following positive review - this review is not provided by an independent consumer
slotland Casino
up to £/€/$ 200 Free!!   cash bonus